

OLAM GROUP LIMITED

(the "Company")

(Company registration number: 202180000W) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Company wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 1 May 2025:

- 1. Mr. Dinesh Khanna has been appointed as an Alternate Director to Mr. Nagi Hamiyeh.
- 2. Mr. Yasuaki Matsuo has been appointed as Non-Executive Director in place of Mr. Yuji Tsushima, who stepped down as Non-Executive Director of the Company. Mr. Matsuo will also be appointed as a member of the Sustainability Committee in place of Mr. Yuji Tsushima and be appointed as a member of the Risk Committee.

Consequent to the aforementioned changes, the Board of Directors and Board Committees, and their composition shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Board of Birootoro	
Mr. Lim Ah Doo	Chair, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yap Chee Keong	Deputy Chair, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sunny Verghese	Executive Director, Co-Founder and Group CEO
Mr. Tran Phuoc (Lucas)	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Dr. Ajai Puri	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Dr. Joerg Wolle	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nagi Hamiyeh	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dinesh Khanna	Non-Executive Director and Alternate to Nagi Hamiyeh
Mr. Shuji Kobayashi	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yasuaki Matsuo	Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr. Tran Phuoc (Lucas)	Chair, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Dr. Ajai Puri	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shuji Kobayashi	Non-Executive Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lim Ah Doo	Chair, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Dr. Joerg Wolle	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Tran Phuoc (Lucas)	Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shuji Kobayashi	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Chan Wai Ching	Co-opted member



Risk Committee

Mr. Yap Chee Keong Chair, Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

Mr. Tran Phuoc (Lucas)

Independent and Non-Executive Director

Dr. Ajai Puri

Independent and Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yasuaki Matsuo Non-Executive Director

Sustainability Committee

Dr. Ajai Puri Chair, Independent and Non-Executive Director Mr. Sunny George Verghese Executive Director, Co-Founder and Group CEO

Mr. Yasuaki Matsuo Non-Executive Director

Board Strategy Execution Committee

Mr. Lim Ah Doo Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yap Chee Keong Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Michelle Tanya Kwek Company Secretary

Singapore, 30 April 2025

About Olam Group

Olam Group is a leading food and agri-business supplying food, ingredients, feed and fibre to 22,000 customers worldwide. Our value chain spans over 60 countries and includes farming, processing and distribution operations, as well as a global network of farmers.

Through our purpose to 'Re-imagine Global Agriculture and Food Systems', Olam Group aims to address the many challenges involved in meeting the needs of a growing global population, while achieving positive impact for farming communities, our planet and all our stakeholders.

Headquartered and listed in Singapore, Olam Group currently ranks among the top 30 largest primary listed companies in terms of market capitalisation on SGX-ST.

Since June 2020, Olam Group has been included in the FTSE4Good Index Series, a global sustainable investment index series developed by FTSE Russell, following a rigorous assessment of Olam's supply chain activities, impact on the environment and governance transparency. The FTSE4Good Index Series identifies companies that demonstrate strong Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) practices and is used by a variety of market participants to create and assess responsible investment funds.

More information on Olam can be found at www.olamgroup.com. Follow @olam:





Olam is located at 7 Straits View, Marina One East Tower #20-01, Singapore 018936. Telephone: +65 63394100, Facsimile: +65 63399755.